Want To Experience Cave Jumping At Imeldas Cave?

In my previous post I shared with you guys our arrival at Marcos Island. This time you’ll be able to watch our short preparation for the so called “Cave Jumping” at Imeldas Cave.

My father-in-law- (Rolando Q. Ruiz) was so excited leading him to jump off ahead of us. Huray! It’s really cool and exciting!

I have never done jumping like what we did here and in fact I have fear in doing so. But this became my training area to overcome such. In fact I’m forbidden by my doctor  to go diving because of my tinnitus but I still did. It’s not really diving anyway, hehehehehe.

You might want to know “Where To Buy Souvenirs At Hundred Islands?

Or learn more of hundred islands tour package here!

Leave a Reply

