Face Your Fear! Go Cave Jumping At Imeldas Cave_Hundred Islands!

In my previous post I shared with you guys our preparation for Cave Jumping at Imeldas Cave. I noted that My father-in-law- (Rolando Q. Ruiz) was so excited leading him to jump off ahead of us. Trust me it’s really cool and exciting! If I were you, I’d get my stuff and get a hundred islands tour package and hit the road.

Though I’m forbidden by my doctor  to go diving because of my tinnitus and to be honest I have fear in doing so but hey, I did it. And I did it three times! Hahahahaha. I thought if I will entertain my fear and discuss for a long time it won’t help at all. So after a while thinking and the only possible effect is my hearing (due to tinnitus). I jumped off (after advising that I will to make sure it’s captured)! Wow! I cant express how happy I am to overcome that fearful situation. It’s a fulfillment you know. Wanna try?

Learn more of hundred islands here!

3 thoughts on “Face Your Fear! Go Cave Jumping At Imeldas Cave_Hundred Islands!”

Leave a Reply

