G Force Kuno Performance – Subic Fit Fest!

After our performance (I must admit I’m the weakest link), we were followed by our fellow bloggers (we were grouped into two) whom they call “G Force Kuno”.

Go go go go go go Niiiiccoooooole! Hahahahaha! That’s what I’m talking about!

As I noted with my previous post, I really had a great time doing this (at FTX GYM) though I’m pretty bad in dancing and I’m sure my fellow bloggers especially Omar enjoyed it as well.

Subic Fitness Festival, is happening on November 15, 16, and 17, 2013 at Subic Free Port Zone – Harbor Point, Camayan Beach and Ocean Adventure.

2 thoughts on “G Force Kuno Performance – Subic Fit Fest!”

Leave a Reply

